Hong Kong 香港

So, this web log will be my journal of stuffs while in Hong Kong. Yeah. If there’s anything you want to see, just let me know and I’ll think about it. I leave on January 2nd in the AM and arrive January 3rd in the PM. I’m excited. Especially right now since it’s been above freezing temperatures only 2 out of the past 13 days. Hmm…what else to say…Anyway, I’m glad I made this site some time ago, it’s probably useful now. This is more so for me as a journal, but I should share, no? Although I’ll probably make it more grammatically correct and more logical than my actual journal, for your sake. These may or may not be frequent, these may or may not be elaborate. We’ll see.

2 thoughts on “Hong Kong 香港

Leave a Reply

