Photos I [scenery]

What a day, la di da. This is a post pretty much exclusively of pictures from my time here so far. Not much has been going on lately, I’ve been exploring some, but nothing too out of ordinary. So, without further ado:

Sick.

Here are a few pictures so far. Next I will probably release a photo post of food, and then after a while, of photos taken while in the museums and temples. I will also probably have a post just for Chinese New Year. Then after that, I don’t know. More of the same – but different – stuff.

2 thoughts on “Photos I [scenery]

Leave a Reply

